European Gas Markets: The Scramble to End Russian Reliance

June 7, 2022
June 8, 2022
ICIS

DATE: 7-8 June 2022, Total of Seven Hours Duration

Due to the demand for this course we are running two sessions to serve two different time zones. Make sure that you select the time zone that is right for you:

7-8 June 2022 | 8.00AM London / 11.00AM UAE / 3.00PM Singapore (EMEA/Asia session)
OR

7-8 June 2022 | 8.00AM Texas / 9.00AM New York / 2.00PM London (EMEA/Americas session)

Online
Online training

Trending Posts

Recent Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Energise your Tuesday!

SIGN UP to receive our weekly newsletter with new European gas market reports, presentations & analysis. EVERY TUESDAY!

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?